The Key to Life

The Key to Life – Jesse Tam.  Our lives are filled with social media, technology and fast pace.  We often forget the most important things which surrounds us and those who had touched our hearts. Everyone dreams about being rich or famous, but that is only material things. Does achieving wealth or success make us happier in life?  Maybe for a short period of time, but it wears off and we all become human once more.   https://jessetam.com/

Stick with positive people and make changes in this world.  Those who are negative and create gossip…it doesn’t matter.  Our destiny in life and path is not for us to decide, so when we must leave to a better place – we must follow.  Now dance from above and shine overhead.  Until we meet again,  may the smiles and memories live forever.

“When I was 5 years old, my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life.  When I went to school, they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up. I wrote down ‘happy’.  They told me I didn’t understand the assignment, and I told them they didn’t understand life.”

 ~  John Lennon ~

 

Leave a Reply

